From Blogspot To WordPress?

22 Feb

wordpress-logo

Yes I Am. I changed my blog world with WordPress. No more blogpsot! LOL. I don’t regret deleted my blogspot. But if you still wondering why im still doing those blogging thingy? Read:

I blog because I have stuff that’s in and wants to come out. Sometimes that stuff is professional and sometimes it is personal, and sometimes it’s neither.

I find that i can express these things, both to myself and to others, more clearly in writing than I can face-to-face. Writing also compels me to think more clearly about these things. I don’t use my blog to market myself or my skills, I use it to have ‘conversations’.

All right thats it. Wait, why this first entry sound so serious? Bahah! Jocker help me!

2 Responses to “From Blogspot To WordPress?”

  1. lonelytribe85 23/03/2009 at 4:27 pm #

    Eh mcm ne kwu engkah live traffic feed ya. Hemm slain ya kwu boleh engkah meebo chatroom dlm ctok. just g widget dan letak meebo chatroom. hehe… slamat datang ke dunia wordpress> more to journalism. Hehehe

    • mybreakfastclub 24/03/2009 at 2:58 pm #

      aku letak dlm ‘text’ box …ko drag jak nok ‘text’ ya and paste code feedjit dlm sia..aku xmok gn meebo, mok gn chat kdak blogspot…kelak2 ku simpan..hehe

Leave a Reply

