Im stress as f u c kess

23 Mar

stress

I seldom can handle my stress, and I don’t know why. I tried for many times but still – i’m stress . Despite the problems, music sometimes just makes me nervous too. Can’t sleep, feel really hungry all the time. The only way is to deal with the thing that is making me stressful. *sigh*

Some of my cliques asked me – “So how did you handle your stress then if you were always stress”? My only answer is: I handle my stress by just on my silent mode speaking to myself (well…sometimes not often) to be relax. lmao! But i do not really get stress very easily actually unless thingy really screwed me up! 😉 HMM

Leave a Reply

