Kris Allen And Heartless

17 May

krisheader

I am American Idol Fans since the 1st seasons. 100%. So what does having a higher ranger have to do with being an artist? I thought being an artist was using your voice, making an emotional connection with the audience and enjoying writing/singing. That to me is what an artist is. This year finale, I know Adam has a huge range and is a great belter. But Kris’s voice makes you feel that connection, and the joy on his face everytime he sings. Sorry Glamberts, but his joy is higher than anything that Adam can belt or ballad out. (to me)

Know what, Kris Allen (born June 21, 1985, yay! 5 days earlier before my birthday, well – im 1987 rabbit’ yo!) LoL. He’s from Arkansas. He taught himself how to play the guitar at thirteen and can also play the piano, the viola, and even the ukulele. On 2007, he self-produced an album entitled, “Brand New Shoes”. Last year im rooted for David Cook, he won the AI. This year – Kris Allen already win in my heart. Geez! 🙂 I can’t stop singing his ‘heartless’ version, way better than the original!

2 Responses to “Kris Allen And Heartless”

  1. diyla 19/05/2009 at 11:56 am #

    handsome guy la,andy..hehe..nyway,get ur award from my blog k..copy it to ur blog.

  2. mybreakfastclub 21/05/2009 at 4:39 pm #

    absolutely. plus, he’s really down to earth. his the underdog who became the winner of the show for tis 8th seasons. my my my..im so proud of him. huhu

Leave a Reply

