G. I Joe The Movie

6 Aug

my most wanted august movie

Fine. I know G.I Joe movie will be mostly crap. Read: crap. Every trailer I see seems to promise that. And then I catch a few frames of Sienna Miller, Rachel Nichols, or both (I think I recall seeing a clip of them fighting!), and I’m convinced to go see it. Yew~ Obviously, not just G.I Joe but all of the movies in the picture above. Dank! Here I come GSC! wohoho :S

But Why? Cos all I need is the promise of hot dawgs and action to watch a movie. As for G.I Joe, yes, it looks like they’ve supplied both. Surprisingly enough, G.I Joe stars line up bad acting doesn’t really phase me buddies (at least not in movies that have yummy stars and action). Need no worry tho, i’ll spread more of my lines after I watch all of the movies. What say you? Tehehe.

Leave a Reply

