Hooray! I Won A Pair of Concert Passes To Catch MTV World Stage!

8 Aug

mtv

Yes buddies, that’s part of the email I personally received from Fiona Chua (Campain Coordinator of MTVASIA) today. I got the result faster than what i thought before. LUCKY. Yes I am. Thank God. But now I have a yummy question: Whose gonna accompany me at the concert soon? Hehe 😉 *checking list*

In the mean time, Im deeply hoping that I’ll win the Best Questions Contest ‘cos that’s the only way for me to get a chance to meet Boys Like Girls in person when they’re in Malaysia for MTV World Stage! And if I win i’ll also get exclusive access to the band’s Love Drunk album listening party – which is actually only open to the media! (Duh..! How I Wish) Help Me Junkies. *wink2*

won it pls

8 Responses to “Hooray! I Won A Pair of Concert Passes To Catch MTV World Stage!”

  1. Angel 08/08/2009 at 9:58 pm #

    Enjoy yourself… Have a blast night. ^__^

  2. mybreakfastclub 08/08/2009 at 11:57 pm #

    hey Angel..xie xie ni 🙂

  3. Angel 09/08/2009 at 2:31 am #

    xie xie?

  4. lonelytribe85 09/08/2009 at 3:02 am #

    Oops… I’ve wrong comment at the wrong page. hahaha… Anyway congratulation to have the MTV ticket… Enjoyyy…..

  5. mybreakfastclub 09/08/2009 at 1:49 pm #

    its ok LT. wait, this is serious, i just received another email whrby i grab another 2 tickets! oh my snail mail, be fast…cant wait to let all the 4 tickets pop out real in my life soon..hehe!

  6. hyde 09/08/2009 at 11:17 pm #

    u make me JEAL*** . Congrats. ahha

  7. mybreakfastclub 10/08/2009 at 12:19 am #

    why lah hyde? lol. tnx neway~

  8. Tony Brown 24/09/2009 at 8:33 pm #

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

