Once Again, Thank You MTV

17 Aug

the host

Weehoo! Lemme spice you a bit bout the concert. Yep! The MTV opening was stunned by Estrange and the pix above, MTV VJs Utt, Denise, Andy (tehehe. same name heh?), and Sean introduced the next so next artist. Shit. Utt looks so G! Aw~ F* Gorgeous tho. Yes, Denise also much pretty in live! Erm. Im not goin to jot all of the events points. What I Love to squeeze out here other than the VJs:

Paul & Martin Boys Like Girls

That’s the pix. Geez! Know what, Boys Like Girls took the stage rite after Estranged! BLG started with the track of their upcoming album “Love Drunk.” They got me and my fellas going with their fantastic instruments intro of “Hero/Heroine” and, as if on cue, the rain returned (tehehe) and we screamed even louder as the BGL sang “Thunder.” Ok, Im not jockin. I sang and tears. Damn! My most on playlists boy band (ok, Simple Plan too) which I love like hell since the day one, was front of me! Arghhhh!!!! The envi’ escalated with a performance of “The Great Escape”. I love Boys Like Girls. Love. Love Love Drunk! Below are another great sparks on the nite, which I love.

mtv

Pixie Lott. The 18-year old UK phenomenon. She’s giving us an energetic, eclectic and wise said, an outstanding performance of her upcoming single “Turn It Up,” her current chart-climber “Boys and Girls” and then her crunch #1 hit, “Mama Do.” Weh weh weh, she’s HOT. Go download her song now pals :p

mtvlove

But what I dislike most, the organisers have banned us from bringing awesome DSLRs. HUH. Somehow, thanks to cameras inbuilt on my cell! Heck! The picture quality is still way behind even a normal camera! I zoom in, zoom out, I can’t stand the spotlight once its hit my lame cell. It’s ‘broke and kicked my cell capts! HUH. It’s not funny at all. *sigh* For real, the concert stage & lighting was awesome. Erm. I agree, picture is better than nothing! However, that’s all I have to plug on here, the rest will be I kept as private properties. lol

tq mtv

Guys, before I stop this lines, MTV WORLD STAGE LIVE IN MALAYSIA will be broadcast on a total of 44 different MTV channels in over 150 territories to a potential audience of over 600 million households. Wow. I am so proud to be apart of the show! The Special Premieres will be air on Friday, August 28 at 9:00pm Malaysia time. Yay! Thanx MTV!

Oh, Here’s the Boys Like Girls – Thunder video I recorded on the show 🙂 Tehehe. Till then, xyxy.

26 Responses to “Once Again, Thank You MTV”

  1. Karl 17/08/2009 at 7:27 pm #

    hye there

    thanx 4 dropping by at my blog

    well… nice writing dude… cool giler dpt g MTV World Stage.. apsal x ajak i? haha

  2. Ren ren 17/08/2009 at 8:25 pm #

    hello andy!~ thanks 4 dropping my blog!~

  3. mybreakfastclub 17/08/2009 at 8:43 pm #

    karl, should i say sorry? hehe. nway dude…lets party at SIZZLA PARTY this 30th august…at sunway pyramid….lai lai lai…hehe

  4. mybreakfastclub 17/08/2009 at 8:45 pm #

    ren ren…my pleasure 🙂 ur blog cute tho

  5. lonelytribe85 18/08/2009 at 9:13 am #

    Yo..yo… Woo… go slow mann… You speeding too fast here… Hehehe. Untung u dapat g MTV world stage ya… Aku duduk kat umah jak cari bahan untuk blogging… Wakakaka….

  6. william 18/08/2009 at 10:16 am #

    I have who was waiting and waiting and waiting for his tix, but it never came! 😛

  7. mybreakfastclub 18/08/2009 at 10:18 am #

    LT, ok i slow down de….haha…..nway, go n grab some of ur times la…bring along ur frens goin somewhere…Msia huge ma..hihi…

  8. mybreakfastclub 18/08/2009 at 10:36 am #

    william, maybe next year, i guess. likewise, ive nvr stop tryin til i got the tix. lol! 😛

  9. kimisai 18/08/2009 at 1:58 pm #

    wordpress??alrdy use it, but little bit hard..so using blogspot..

    rep: thanks bro drop at my site…nice blog too…r u musician???

  10. mybreakfastclub 18/08/2009 at 2:52 pm #

    i love wordpress. kinda a chemistry. tehehe. erm, nop, im not a musician tho 🙂

  11. aaronng88 18/08/2009 at 4:34 pm #

    omg~~~~ JEALOUS!!! just b glad i didnt noe u b4 hand, if not i’d rob ur tix =p

    keke ur blogs cool to =)

  12. mybreakfastclub 18/08/2009 at 4:55 pm #

    aaron…how dare u wana rob me..hehe..just jock :p tQ aaron…currently u r the 1st on my blog rool :p lol

  13. api 18/08/2009 at 10:15 pm #

    hye… thanx 4 saying that.. cute ey… haha.. you the first one 2 comment.. congrats..!! haha.. see ya.!

  14. mybreakfastclub 18/08/2009 at 11:20 pm #

    hoh? which api? i fogot liao le…hmm.nvm. tq drop by. 🙂

  15. nickie wang 19/08/2009 at 11:01 am #

    hello andy, thanks for visiting my blog. you’ve got some nice write ups here. it is so nice of you to add me in your blogroll. thanks again!

  16. mybreakfastclub 19/08/2009 at 2:34 pm #

    nickie, i like ur blog. 🙂 tq drop by. and tnx for the compliments. 🙂

  17. Didien® 19/08/2009 at 4:15 pm #

    thx for dropping to my blog…
    nice article, i’m like it..

  18. Caride™ 19/08/2009 at 4:22 pm #

    alowww… all about music..?? greatttttt..

  19. mybreakfastclub 19/08/2009 at 10:52 pm #

    didien…ur blog great tho..love it. 🙂

  20. mybreakfastclub 19/08/2009 at 10:52 pm #

    caride….erm. it’s depend on my mood actually…hehe

  21. biby 21/08/2009 at 2:11 pm #

    BGL..!!!
    arghh!!

  22. mybreakfastclub 21/08/2009 at 2:13 pm #

    BGL???? BLG lah… haha

  23. biby 21/08/2009 at 2:16 pm #

    hahaha..xcited..dats y la..hahaaha…
    :p

  24. mybreakfastclub 21/08/2009 at 2:18 pm #

    biby – toink3! 😛

  25. biby 21/08/2009 at 2:24 pm #

    neves ku…i thk i faint f2f dgn BLG…
    wrrghhh!!!

  26. mybreakfastclub 21/08/2009 at 2:30 pm #

    haha. i dh story d ats what happened to me ..lol

Leave a Reply

