Tangle Proof Headphones

23 Aug

ihatewire

Watch the video first, then you can judge my crazy pix above. lmao! Back to the topic. Hey ya, like 24 minutes before I update my blog, I digged some video on Youtube & I’ve found Lee Washington’s Channel was on the most viewed sections. Know what, he did a great job giving it up for free the Tangle Proof Headphones idea on the internet. Bro – You are SMART! Very creative and tons of potential! I guess you should sell the idea to Apple 😉

Hmm. I still don’t understand why some headphones have the piece of plastic that slides up & down but don’t have this. Boring. Fine. For more, you guys must view his blog HERE and his own website HERE. Anyhow, liked your great ideas but I’ll be honest – I like your accent even more bro 🙂

9 Responses to “Tangle Proof Headphones”

  1. Lucy Angel 23/08/2009 at 11:50 pm #

    he is a creative inventer. seeking what your customers need.

  2. mybreakfastclub 24/08/2009 at 9:23 am #

    he’s too much. he’s idea way better than what we use today. *sigh.

  3. Lucy Angel 24/08/2009 at 12:18 pm #

    yeap.. agree. really need that headphones.

  4. mybreakfastclub 24/08/2009 at 12:30 pm #

    Wanna in touch with Lee. tehehe

  5. Lucy Angel 24/08/2009 at 2:59 pm #

    you? really?

  6. Jard 24/08/2009 at 5:22 pm #

    smart dan kemas la blog hang neh.. ehehe

  7. mybreakfastclub 24/08/2009 at 6:37 pm #

    Lucy Angel – Yes I Am 😉

  8. mybreakfastclub 24/08/2009 at 6:38 pm #

    Jard -Terima Kasih Bro 😉 Blog U pun nice what. 😉

  9. mybreakfastclub 24/08/2009 at 7:34 pm #

    p/s: sorry. JARD are not BRO. tehehe. I am confused with her ‘boyish’ name. :p

Leave a Reply

