Wake Me Up When September Ends & SIGNS

1 Sep

septemberissue

Happy September! Anotha September in our life huh? Today entry is not about the Greenday song (tehehe) but as what you can see on the pix above, that’s me and my latest copy of Junk which is my must have magz’ every month. Funny. I’d be hyperact once I get myself a copy of Junk and I read it like again and again and….yew!

Actually, I also read some others magz but I don’t think there’s any other music lifestyle magz’ at Malaysia that is as awesome as Junk! This month issue are so yummy cause got The Style Check & Sole Street fashion pages!

THE ALL – NEW Junk will coming to us next month! So this September issue is the last issue before the rebranding. Excited me. Anyway, why don’t you share with me what’s your favourite magazine?

p/s: I love the SIGNS short movie too cause means a lot. But sure it’s not my life. I like hapiynesz not this. Well, the message doesn’t matter. I enjoyed it. Till then, gudnite guys!

14 Responses to “Wake Me Up When September Ends & SIGNS”

  1. amalina 02/09/2009 at 6:21 am #

    nak comment untuk line last sekali..

    *gud nite andy!!!* hahahahahha!!

    • mybreakfastclub 02/09/2009 at 6:29 am #

      woah….hahaha..ok gudite. kroh3! ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz

  2. nadiamaradana 02/09/2009 at 9:40 am #

    saya suka magz bahasa melayu macam EH! dan Intrend..

    🙂

    and good morning KelabSarapanPagi!!

    • mybreakfastclub 02/09/2009 at 6:03 pm #

      hola! selamat petang..skrg dh petang…hohoho…
      woah! sgt intrend n eh! …good2… i knw the magz….good for u ..as long u epy n njoy read the magz, dont stop buy it. hihi

  3. Lonelytribe85 02/09/2009 at 12:29 pm #

    Aku skali nangga short movie “sign” ya trus aku jatuh hati… Skali nangga maok nangga gik… 2 kali nangga makinlah maok nangga gik…huhu… buat review andy ttg short film ya…

    • mybreakfastclub 02/09/2009 at 6:02 pm #

      hola! best kan..hehe…. hmm…rasanya no need lah i buat review bro…i already explain y i love it..the rest depend dgn opinion masing2…. 😉

  4. jang**ahakz** 03/09/2009 at 1:50 am #

    ahakz..huk huk huk…lalalalalaaa..full of funny..kih kih kih

    • mybreakfastclub 03/09/2009 at 1:57 am #

      balat jang tok……u touch your lalalalala kah? hehehe

  5. jang**ahakz** 03/09/2009 at 1:56 am #

    mansa mansa <==== PLZ DON'T TRY THIS LANGUAGE AT YOUR BLOG TQ

    • mybreakfastclub 03/09/2009 at 1:58 am #

      mansa mansa ====> lalu lalu 😛

  6. jang**ahakz** 03/09/2009 at 2:06 am #

    hahahha ====>oledi told you arr…dont make havoc in ur blog..kih kih…lalalalala lokan lokan…lalalala

    • mybreakfastclub 03/09/2009 at 2:14 am #

      hahahahaahahah…amat balat!!!! apa nyak lokan lokan??? adushhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

  7. mybreakfastclub 11/09/2009 at 4:13 am #

    thanks yo!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Boys Like Girls Album ‘Love Drunk’ « MYBREAKFASTCLUB TWIX - 11/09/2009

    […] Anyway, I felt too bummed cuz I didn’t get my package via the mail so no t-shirt then. wtf. Whatever it is, right from the heart Boys Like Girls are gonna be bigger than ever ! You can read my previous post about the album song list here. […]

Leave a Reply

