Park Bom – You And I (bloopers)

23 Nov
I am soooo addicted to this song since the day one I watched the official mv (dig my entries before or click ‘here’ below). It fits her voice very well. Thank you YG. Bom is so cute throughout the whole music video. I don’t care about all of those stupid rumors about her on the internet. Go Bom! Anyaway, thanks for the video upload. I haven’t seen this before. If you are new to Park Bom, the Official MV is here. Both videos are beautiful.

p/s: I am not okey today. The only thing it comes down to is me breaking my own heart. I’m not perfect, just all messed up.

8 Responses to “Park Bom – You And I (bloopers)”

  1. LittleMsAngel 23/11/2009 at 7:10 pm #

    really love this version. i love her eyes..

    • mybreakfastclub 23/11/2009 at 11:55 pm #

      i love everything ❤

      • LittleMsAngel 24/11/2009 at 4:34 pm #

        just wondering here… is she one of those korean artists undergo plastic surgery? if she does, great artwork by the surgeon! if she don’t, then praise to the Lord. ^_^

      • mybreakfastclub 24/11/2009 at 5:19 pm #

        no idea. 🙂

  2. yantz yanttie 24/11/2009 at 11:07 am #

    i like the video clip u tag me in
    woooooooooooooo….its super suweeeeeeeeeeet

    • mybreakfastclub 24/11/2009 at 1:20 pm #

      sama2..hehe

  3. crazynotylady 25/11/2009 at 7:33 pm #

    you n i.. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. musicismyhothotsex - 15/12/2009

    Park Bom – “You and I”…

    Looks like Bom is checking some guy's tight butt. Park Bom – “You and I” I cried for 10 minutes after I watched the music video! Damn K-Drama! But it’s alright cause Bom is HAWTT and single again! Yay! ……

Leave a Reply

