Tips To Avoid Boring Conversation On Phone With Your Sayang & Kevjumba Documentary

2 Dec

xx Woot! I’m back again with another tips entry. Hmm, I rasa macam sangat lama dah tak bagi tips. The last one, which was antara yang I paling suka adalah 5 Perfect Ways To Always Look Yummy In Pix. Yes! Tips kali ini hanya suitable untuk yang sedang Taip ON CINTA dan hantarkan ke 28222 okey wtf mumble nih? ok ok mari mulakan special edition ‘Tips To Avoid Boring Conversation On Phone With Your Sayang’ brought to you by mybreakfastclub (mbc) berdasarkan pengalaman I sendiri. FTW!

Not to robot-ing tapi jaga your speaking speed. Sebab? This could gives us time to think. I percaya konsep ini sama sahaja macam when people speaking quickly seem insecure, trying to keep the attention of the audience, so speaking slowly is a demonstration of your confidence. Right?

Be descriptive in your stories kawanku! Macam lama dah tak guna word descriptive jadi aplikasikan di sini :p hehe. Ok, normally I guna 5 senses yang I rasa tak pernah jadi masalah bila I on phone: not just the visual picture, but also the sounds, the smell, the feel. Cewah! Ingat, couple kita are not analytical, but emotional beings. Stimulate emotions your sayang for sure mesti your sayang will be attracted to you. Being descriptive also gives kita time to think, the same way speaking slowly does. Easy.

Thirdly is to avoid asking Yes/No (close ended) questions, unless you’ve got a great comeback ready for both possible answers (yes/no). Ini serius beb because these questions tend to end the conversation prematurely I tell you. Prefer questions that require description or details. Ok as for an example (imagine) instead of asking if you would look good in a pink shirt, ask her what color of shirt she thinks it suits you best and why. (Ter-imagine Park Bom pulak) LoL

Don’t hesitate to make some normal conversation (maksud I normal : non teasing), example macam ini: “What’s a good movie you’ve recently watched?” Basi dah pertanyaan tu weh! However, always have something to say about anything you ask, or else you seem like you are forcing conversation: Dia mungkin answer “I don’t know”. So, instead of forcing your sayang to tell you, talk about a good movie YOU have recently watched and then ask your sayang again. Itu lebih relevan. Ngerti donk? hehe….

That’s all for today, enufflah 4 tips. Remember – just because someone asks you a question, it doesn’t mean you should answer it directly. Eh? Whats this, macam extra tips pulak! huhuhu! Macam cruel je…but yeah, faham-faham lor… Hopefully, this tips akan tolong you avoid boring conversation ^^

Woot! Thanks if you read all of the tips :p Anyway, this is also what I need to share with you guys on this entry, my vlog idol: Kevin Wu. But why this video? Well, I donno wether you already watch it or not but since its uploaded on youtube last october and me, myself, already watched it for many times…weird, not even more than 10K watched the video. Why? This was such a good idea that turned out to be well done thou! I definitely hope ever influential Youtuber can get a documentary made for them (Well, except a Fred documentary. I’m sorry, but that would suck). So, Happy watching! 🙂

Eh macam kenal twit di atas tu…hehe… from Jules Fly FM & Host 8tvnitelive! If you love her, follow her twitter here. Best weh…jules ni memang aku suke gile…u tengok dia live lagi arr best…layan…~…Malu sikit je lah….hehe..tak sangka jules twit pasal I twitwhore sangat…so im sure you know where to find me eventho you dont have my cell no to xoxo with me..lol Ya..twitterlah..Follow me: twitter.com/andychester87…nanti I ajar kalau you tak ‘clear’ lagi camne nak gune Twitter :p EH WAIT! Before I end up my entry today, my bunny sent me this just now:

Ee..
I like u always care about me..
I like u choose me among de 1000 more..
I like u always miss me..
Like+like+like = love

O my….sweet weh! …hahaha! Now you can re-check what was your sayang last text to you..kih3! Just jock…Ok guys, I BARU PERASAN ENTRY KALI INI MACAM MORE INTO BAHASA, YES, DWI LANGUAGES YO! Till then, HAPPY DECEMBER GUYS 🙂

18 Responses to “Tips To Avoid Boring Conversation On Phone With Your Sayang & Kevjumba Documentary”

  1. norman 02/12/2009 at 7:09 am #

    hehehe i like this one…can i added 1mo? hehe
    when we’re talking to our sayang, girl especially, there’s a time we have nothing to say back…
    saying “umm…”, “yeah”, “i felt the same way”, or “okay” (make it sounds supportive) really work and keep them talking..I tried it a few times and she said that i’m supportive..yeah i’m ;p hehe

    • mybreakfastclub 02/12/2009 at 5:17 pm #

      wow! thats really great bro! 🙂

      • norman 02/12/2009 at 8:39 pm #

        haha great coz at certain time i dont feel like listening but it make me sound like i am listening… 😀

      • mybreakfastclub 02/12/2009 at 8:47 pm #

        lol, anyway if u got twitter follow me..lets twit! 🙂

  2. nita 02/12/2009 at 9:00 am #

    wah romantika tol ko nyah..
    hahahah…
    =p

    • mybreakfastclub 02/12/2009 at 5:10 pm #

      nyah….smua ni penting nyah…mak harap ko faham nyah…haha

  3. yantz yanttie 02/12/2009 at 10:07 am #

    hehehe..
    tapi kan andy
    i think, the best thing is when we with our love ones….kite akan casual n be ourself…
    +)
    rasa comfort gitewww =)

    • mybreakfastclub 02/12/2009 at 5:11 pm #

      itu betul, tp sumtines those yg i blog’ tu mmg kite kne apply..u will c :p

  4. enydiamond 02/12/2009 at 3:28 pm #

    thx 4 da tips!!!i suka!!! :))
    nk tips lagi!

    • mybreakfastclub 02/12/2009 at 5:12 pm #

      ok sure…ade mase i lancarkan lagi :p

  5. yantz yanttie 02/12/2009 at 5:35 pm #

    huhuhu
    nanti i nak apply kat bf I la…max changmin
    ops ops!

  6. yantz yanttie 02/12/2009 at 5:35 pm #

    huhuhu
    nanti i nak apply kat bf I la…max changmin
    ops ops!…hahahhahah

    • mybreakfastclub 02/12/2009 at 8:48 pm #

      walaw!!! good one! :p

  7. isley 03/12/2009 at 2:44 am #

    i think the best way is talk about gossip. gals love gossip.

    • mybreakfastclub 03/12/2009 at 4:46 am #

      ^^ ..wow..we have ‘coach’ here..hehe

  8. yantz yanttie 03/12/2009 at 9:57 am #

    hahahhaahhaahhaahahaha….
    he got like…lots of bodyguard la all around him
    hey..u got any idea when DBSK will come again to Malaysia… =)

  9. Afra Yuri 03/12/2009 at 7:27 pm #

    haha! i just tweet about the same thing andy. you twitwhore ;P
    btw that kevin is a major hottie. eh i notice you blog sekarang, every entry ada video. i love the info but where’s update about you, bro?

    • mybreakfastclub 03/12/2009 at 8:05 pm #

      rilexlah…maybe next time…i boring dh update bout myself…hehehe….

Leave a Reply

