I Need You Because I Love You

21 Dec
Looks like some of my blogger friends are eager to show their most favorite movie of the year on their blog. Nice! It’s a good thing to show how you express/words about your favorite movie which might be inspired you a lot, on your blog. Me? I’m not gonna regret to show you guys my most favourite movie….yep! ‘The Love of Siam’ are the best and worth watching movie for me this year.

I guess some of you might be already watch it but you know what…my classmates especially the girls in my class are not just lovin the movie but they were crazy with the main actor, Mario Maurer. lols. After watching the movie last February, I found out that some of us often times, we stress too much on the final result of things…without value them too much… but i’m still a believer of lessons learn during the process more than the outcomes. Well, its just my two cents.

Anyway, this year xmas, for me – Love is the best Christmas gift of all. I am starting to believe that:

Immature love says: “I love you because I need you.”
Mature love says: “I need you because I love you.”

Done. It’s updated. 😉

16 Responses to “I Need You Because I Love You”

  1. Gavin 21/12/2009 at 11:01 am #

    ^^

    • mybreakfastclub 21/12/2009 at 3:52 pm #

      ><

  2. Taeyang's lover_lol 21/12/2009 at 11:31 am #

    May u have a merry and blessed Christmas. Kalau ada wedding bells bunyi cuti ni,jgn lupa jemput k… 😉

    • mybreakfastclub 21/12/2009 at 3:52 pm #

      ok lucy

  3. enydiamond 21/12/2009 at 12:06 pm #

    merry xmas 😉

    • mybreakfastclub 21/12/2009 at 3:53 pm #

      tnx eny 🙂

  4. sick_n_tired 21/12/2009 at 4:21 pm #

    …owhhh…i’ve seen this movie last year i guess… neway.. its a nice movie.. its juz a matter of love… fuck other thing… LOL…

    Btw… hepi white christmas to u andy… i heard its snowy in western… *jingle*

    • mybreakfastclub 21/12/2009 at 4:43 pm #

      i watc’ this early this year…bit late…haha…tnx fo de wish 🙂

  5. ivy 21/12/2009 at 8:02 pm #

    merry xmas to u too andy…

    “love a person who loves u the most hahahaha…”

    • mybreakfastclub 22/12/2009 at 3:23 am #

      ivy…..pandai ek… :p waiting ivy married :p

  6. TQaHLuV2PM 22/12/2009 at 1:38 am #

    yes!!! i’m da one that fall in luv wit da actor..huhuhu..=p

    • mybreakfastclub 22/12/2009 at 3:23 am #

      hahaha! mario maurer~~

  7. yantz yanttie 22/12/2009 at 10:11 am #

    Love is always the best present tho =p

    • mybreakfastclub 23/12/2009 at 3:03 am #

      yes! 🙂

  8. pakcikzharul 24/12/2009 at 3:45 pm #

    Immature love says: “I love you because I need you.”
    Mature love says: “I need you because I love you.”

    ni part yang i suke the most!

    • mybreakfastclub 24/12/2009 at 6:30 pm #

      😉

Leave a Reply

