Great 2010 Ahead Guys!

11 Jan

Yikes! sorry sorry sorry (must says sorry 3 times if not feng shui lari) coz the re-update for my new year entry process took like-so-long times T_T so sad…after 11 days then barulah the video is exposez here! wtf hate my 1st lappy video editor, so do the 2nd lappy and yes those pc…hikes! Short video also cannot finish well…crap crap capppy video editor! Fyi, the place where I dance in the video below – the arena of stars genting…they made ‘bar’ front of the stage…so vazz! my my my know what…it was like accidentally event for me n bunny attend since we not plan for it and just went to the arena and….wow! Got party lah! So we squeeze the new year nite like wooooo…so great! Miss it…!!! Love you (=,=’)

Anyway, I really need to thanks my bunny for the yummys new year eve/nite…well just so you know..being with someone you comfort/love with on a special nite for sure it could give you more booms out from your nerves…*woah…what a words!*…wth im talkin about? jump! but yeah…please don’t judge howz my dance ####, I ain’t a pro dancer…I just dance happily…drink heavenly…omg…happy happy happy nite thou! Infact, not like bunny…superb dancer! …and yes…new year at Genting…walowei….I tell you..its cool babe…its cool (I really meant this) haha! Andy is no more bermain snow spray at bukit bintang! *pencapaian hidup*…tsk tsk tsk

So thats it…untillll the next entry…oh dank! Can I just say…”hello assignments I miss you” ….sigh* Ok I stop my words now, click play and close your eyes or shut it off if you feel “lol andy lol u are funny…wtf dance was that andy” ..hahahaha!

10 Responses to “Great 2010 Ahead Guys!”

  1. LittleMsAngel 11/01/2010 at 10:08 pm #

    woot woot.. mmg happy celebrating happy new year.. ^_^

    • mybreakfastclub 11/01/2010 at 10:15 pm #

      yes..thnx to buny lor recorded the video..hehe

      • LittleMsAngel 11/01/2010 at 10:17 pm #

        sure2.. credit to ur bunny too.. haha

      • mybreakfastclub 11/01/2010 at 10:20 pm #

        but bunny dance much beter than me ..lol

      • LittleMsAngel 11/01/2010 at 10:26 pm #

        who cares asal hepi rite.. hahaha

      • mybreakfastclub 11/01/2010 at 10:28 pm #

        rite! ^^

  2. chris 11/01/2010 at 10:46 pm #

    haha enjoy seh. Nice grooves, nice moves. Happy 2010, hv a good year ahead.

    • mybreakfastclub 11/01/2010 at 11:04 pm #

      yo chris!!!!!! huhuu..thanks..u too bro ;D

  3. isley 11/01/2010 at 11:20 pm #

    wah. new year at genting. i was there too. but not no the eve of new year.

    • mybreakfastclub 11/01/2010 at 11:47 pm #

      hah?? hahaha….happy new year isley 🙂

Leave a Reply

