Google Death Notification

27 Jan

Google, when I die, could you please send this email/wave to people in my contacts?

From: Andy Chester
Sent: [Date of death]
To: [Name of recipient]
CC: [My Love],[Family members],[Neighbors],[Online members]
Subject: RIP Andy Chester 1987 –

Hi ,

Apparently, I have died (see date in the subject). Obviously, I didn’t have the time to write you a personalized message of my death, but depending on your relationship with me, could you please click on one of the actions below?

* [Mark sender as spammer] – You have always hated me and you don’t want to hear from me anymore. However, I doubt I’ll be sending you more emails after this.
* [Update my birthday calendar] – When you click this, my birthday would not recur after the year of death. Optionally, you could create a new recurring event of my death for your annual celebration pleasure.
* [Tweet about Andy’s death] – When you click this, you’ll post a new update on your Twitter that says “w00t! @andychester87 is finally dead”.
* [Post a message on Andy’s Facebook wall] – When you click this, you’ll post a message on my Facebook wall that says “Let me know if it’s hot down there!”
* [WTF?] – If you don’t know what to do, I’ll take care of the Rickrolling for you.


Thanks and have a nice life! By the way, how’s the dog?

16 Responses to “Google Death Notification”

  1. nadiamaradana 27/01/2010 at 4:59 pm #

    andy? what happen to u?

    • mybreakfastclub 27/01/2010 at 9:19 pm #

      heh? what happen to me?

  2. chris 27/01/2010 at 5:48 pm #

    How do we look from up there?

    • mybreakfastclub 27/01/2010 at 9:20 pm #

      hurmmm

  3. misteri 27/01/2010 at 6:30 pm #

    Apelah mengarut2 ni 😀

    • mybreakfastclub 27/01/2010 at 9:19 pm #

      no lah 🙂

  4. Calvynius 27/01/2010 at 6:45 pm #

    WTF??? LOL

    • mybreakfastclub 27/01/2010 at 9:19 pm #

      FTW! bahahaha!

  5. syamansors 28/01/2010 at 12:28 am #

    tajuk boleh tahan suspen.
    haha

    • mybreakfastclub 28/01/2010 at 12:40 am #

      hahaha

  6. yantz yanttie 28/01/2010 at 9:19 am #

    hahahahhahaha..this one is freakingly funny =p

    • mybreakfastclub 28/01/2010 at 7:19 pm #

      bagus! =)

  7. nadiamaradana 28/01/2010 at 9:30 am #

    knp u up benda2 camni. gmbr camtuh

    scary hookay!
    eh eh how are u?
    🙂

    • mybreakfastclub 28/01/2010 at 7:19 pm #

      saje je, xde ape2 motif terselindung ..hehe

      i ok cam biase =D

  8. Oh! Senyap 31/01/2010 at 12:45 pm #

    Hai,best blog….harap bleh join n visit balik blog saye ni di http://tolongsenyap.blogspot.com

  9. Merissa K. 01/02/2010 at 12:21 pm #

    Somehow that picture reminds me of the ‘people always leave’ poster in One Tree Hill.
    ngaah.

    you know, ive always wanted to know what people’s facebook status will say when im dead. was kinda hoping that there would be an easier way to find out aside from well, dying.

    let me know if Google agrees to let us have a trial run. heheh.

    good one, this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

