My 201st Post

6 Feb

the video i tweet about…hmm…its top on my xpm video playlist…

p/s: after de 200th blog entries…i was stucked. sick! i dont have a brains for any new updates on my blog, freakin lame tho…somethin wrong with me. but for sure, this is the first brand new for this February month entry and its 201st post from me…oh, happy february guys! thanks for droppin by… erm, for those who tweet me, i swear i will reply each of your tweet. see ya there! anyway here the current stats for this blog. thanks soo much coz still being my blog readers 😉

6 Responses to “My 201st Post”

  1. Dak Wan 06/02/2010 at 10:55 am #

    Amboi….. sampai tuko address blog kat twitter eh?

    • mybreakfastclub 06/02/2010 at 4:30 pm #

      haha!

  2. syamansor 07/02/2010 at 1:56 am #

    long time no see u on fb also…

    • mybreakfastclub 07/02/2010 at 6:30 am #

      tunggu, akan kembali 🙂

  3. chris 08/02/2010 at 2:41 am #

    congrats bro on ur 201st post.

    • mybreakfastclub 08/02/2010 at 5:30 am #

      yeah! cant for de 1st anniv’ very soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

