Google Buzz Wow Me!

11 Feb
Wow aite? I think this is better than facebook! I like this, better than Facebook already. I love the competition. Let’s see if it works. Start conversations about the things you find interesting. Share updates, photos, videos, and more. http://buzz.google.com

I will be using Twitter for public msgs, and Google Buzz for personal stuff, great Google! Anyway, this is my gmail, ]andychester26@gmail.com[ if you feel you wanna g-talking with me…heh! ^^ …its true, im seldom on my facebook chat and ym chat….very seldom. Google Talk ftw! Wait, have you tried the Google Wave preview? god….superb weh! Me and my friends, josy been so jakun testing the Google Wave! Lovin Google more now! 🙂

Click here to view the early jakun moment between me and her…bahah!

2 Responses to “Google Buzz Wow Me!”

  1. ivy 11/02/2010 at 12:55 pm #

    is ok, I will cari you here hahahahaha….

  2. Yantz Yanttie 12/02/2010 at 12:37 pm #

    :)))
    nice nice nice

Leave a Reply

