I HATE FACEBOOK!?

5 Mar
Fyi, i’m ‘graduated’ from Myspace to Facebook 5 months ago. I liked Myspace because I could actually put my photoshop and html skills to the test making layouts (which I miss doing) and they guy at Myspace (Tom) was my first friend in Myspace 5 years ago…LOOL!..what a memories! But the video made me laugh so hard xD (even thought i’m a Fbians. LOLOLOL)
2 Responses to “I HATE FACEBOOK!?”

  1. kenwooi 06/03/2010 at 2:22 am #

    FB is pretty pathetic.. but im still using it =P

    • mybreakfastclub 06/03/2010 at 3:30 am #

      what to do..fb famous..use it la hoh..hehe

Leave a Reply

