Andy Chester FB Fans Page?

1 Apr

I still remembered how hard i track back de person who stole my pic n made a fb fans page of me last year (around end of nov 09) …like wish’ for de fast replied from the ‘thief’ ..and i thanks ivy who spotted de page. yes, ivy from http://metagavilla.blogspot.com/ my blogger friends who has found it. i really thanks ivy coz she not spread bout it till i revealed last 22 hours.

Who stole it? a girl, from abroad. but im no longer mad at her since she has explained me de truth. Miss C* if you read this (i know you are one of these blog loyal readers, just like what u told me) …i won’t blame you since you already mentioned all nicely. apology accepted. but weird rite, why a girl? lemme keep it for Miss C* forever.

Hmm..I guess now you guys know…actually its not a real-fun story when you know bout de behind scene of how my fb fans page was created earlier, which is not officially by me/my clique. yes, of course its a good start for de page since after Miss C* made it, i found out got 14 persons bein ‘fans’ of andy chester. lol. haizzz….what a sick page!

After made a decision with my clique, last 22 hours my fb fans page revealed for the first time. True, i is no one (not a singer, actor, dj, vj n etc) so wth with de fb fans page? o.O dear fellas, for de sake of god, i love to sharing info. In my personal fb i always mumble likexyzabcopqfgh and and and its annoying isnt it? bahah! formal status mix up with #@#$%! status…sure annoying. sorry guys, since i always fb/tweet using my mobile…when things i faces real on time ‘annoy me..i’ll quick post it. you rite, i need to control myself more.

So thats it, my fb fans page is for everyone who are not in (yet) my personal fb. Best thing is, you can be fans anytime (without me filtered who/what time) and you can remove from the page at anytime if you feel de page is not worth to follow. but yeah, i’ll try at my best to stay in touch with all fellas on de page…most important thing, you can know more bout randoms contest updates. huehue….

Plus, its good to know that until the minutes i wrote these entry, my Twitter number still growing…eventho bit slow..bahah! For me, (http://twitter.com/realandychester) has really made it, success! I never ever dream for that numbers of followers…coz i experienced like so-long-long-months for only tweets up with 20+ tweeps. But its true, quality of my followers are better than quantity and im not following anywho but a great info’s medium to follow-in. As for facebook personal and fans page, its anotha story, global! If you’re not in yet and wanna have some ‘eyes catch’ on my fb n twitter, just search Andy Chester and be fans of it or click here while for twitter, click de blue bird on this blog..teehee! thanks for all de supports, cooperations and love….etc. you guys are the best! Again, i’m not a ‘somebody’ and de numbers are truly amazed me! thanks thanks thanks again…till the next entry….adiosa!

Yours Truly Underground Blogger,
Andy =)

4 Responses to “Andy Chester FB Fans Page?”

  1. enydiamond 01/04/2010 at 11:56 pm #

    i dah join 🙂

    • mybreakfastclub 02/04/2010 at 12:55 am #

      thanks eny ^^

  2. syamansor 02/04/2010 at 5:47 am #

    join also 🙂

    • mybreakfastclub 02/04/2010 at 4:35 pm #

      enjoy!

Leave a Reply

