My “1Ummph, 1Smile, 1Malaysia”

29 Apr

If you guys noticed, I already posted about this contest on my fans fb weeks ago but then I didn’t enter the contest. Why? Was my fault because too busy and didn’t read what is the contest are all about. Yesterday after my bro also asked the same question, yes, why i’m not joining it? Finally, I decided to joined.

Eventho there’s already 600+ pics when I submitted mine, it’s not the problem, as long I already entered and support this “1Ummph, 1Smile, 1Malaysia”, it’s a blast. My goal: to help National Cancer Society of Malaysia soon if I win. (IF I WIN) …man, I dare to KALAH but never try, never know, aite? woot!

This is extra, I feel I need to explains to my fbians regarding this contest so I made this simple video, you know maybe they also interested to join this contest after watch my video (yes they did, saw some of them join after I exposed my pic). 🙂 So guys, please drop your VOTE for my SMILE pic here ok friends 🙂 —> http://apps.facebook.com/mybohteaindex.phpsec=photo&id=100000399265387 <— or click HERE thanks! Please VOTE everyday ^_^

p/s: Do open your FB when you wanna vote on that link, in case you forgot how and simply just allow the Boh Tea application. 🙂

erm…some of the comments:

Thanks guys, please VOTE Everyday to keep me on track.

4 Responses to “My “1Ummph, 1Smile, 1Malaysia””

  1. yettisme 29/04/2010 at 12:46 pm #

    ett ! gud luck nea !! =))

    • mybreakfastclub 29/04/2010 at 4:25 pm #

      thenkz!

  2. yettisme 29/04/2010 at 12:52 pm #

    ** gud luck nea ..
    ** will supporting ue ..
    =)

    • mybreakfastclub 29/04/2010 at 4:25 pm #

      terima kasih sekali lagi =D

Leave a Reply

