SNSD and 2PM Caribbean Bay MV

20 May

OMG OMG!! So many things to saaaaaaaaaaay!!!!! HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT! 2PM and SNSD look good together I don’t care what other people say~ OK! So I saw a Sunny-Junho, Junsu-Sooyoung and Wooyoung-Hyoyeon! I’m happy to see them together! and I want to see the ‘behind the scenes’ it’s probably really funny! now for the main characters!

Chansung was so cool with the motorcycle! and he was so funny when he hit on Seohyun! Couple approved. Khunnie and Yuri. When I first saw the preview I was all jealous but now I changed my mind! They look really good together! – Couple approved.

Taec and Yoona. I LOVE when they’re together! It was such a cute love story!! Taec looks so good! and the kiss scene didn’t bother me at all! XP – Couple….. approved!!! For conclusion, this MV is DAEBAK!!!!!! GENIUS! GENIUS! I feel like I just watched a movie in… 4 minutes and 25 seconds? Encore time 😀

P/S: Don’t bash 2PM people nor SNSD, look at their work itself, they did a great job and it was awesome and of course I wish to see more khunri collab in the future, i’m inlove with this couple now, hehe

7 Responses to “SNSD and 2PM Caribbean Bay MV”

  1. what does my name mean 21/05/2010 at 4:55 am #

    hi wats your myspace page

    • mybreakfastclub 22/05/2010 at 9:47 am #

      no ms

  2. TQaHLuV2PM 22/05/2010 at 1:59 am #

    ermm..x suke tgk clip ni..JEALOUS!!!!!..=p

    • mybreakfastclub 22/05/2010 at 9:48 am #

      haha~~

  3. YiTing 26/05/2010 at 4:51 pm #

    sincerely, how many times u hit the replay button huh? =)
    haha..

    • mybreakfastclub 27/05/2010 at 4:15 am #

      yiting…easyto say arrrr…uncountable!!! hahahaha

  4. snsd photo 28/08/2010 at 1:38 am #

    SNSD is my favorite girl group and Sunny is so cute. Fighting, my girls!

Leave a Reply

