Andy Chester Danced The Gaga!

2 Jun

Today, June 2nd, after my noon jog, i felt freakin tired and yeah i sweat a lot woh… but why lah I suddenly so rajin went for a jog? FEVER baby! I fever! haizz… I hate fever thou! so… with my not so kaw kaw energy..I went jog loh… pening pun ada, but i just redah! most important – must sweat! tapi boleh pulak lepas jog terus lahap hotdog with coke…10 markah ditolak di situ. -_-‘

but nah, after the jog at park, did this no so funny stuff… oh man… I guess sooo lama already I didn’t recorded any dance video, last time was at genting (new year eve!) … kekeke! so, you can torture your eyes watching me $%#$% in the video below…have fun! bahah! until the next entry…chiow!

9 Responses to “Andy Chester Danced The Gaga!”

  1. VincentiaGeladyn 02/06/2010 at 11:04 pm #

    bahahahaha!! nak cakap itu shuffle pun bukan apa lagi zapin.. >,<
    why hide the face lerrrrrr~
    nice one. should post this to togethergether.com oso! ;D

  2. mybreakfastclub 02/06/2010 at 11:10 pm #

    eeee….dont want la… >.<

  3. VincentiaGeladyn 02/06/2010 at 11:14 pm #

    i post this on my profile can? teehehe~

    p/s wey, like ur adidas shoes. ;P

    • mybreakfastclub 02/06/2010 at 11:17 pm #

      lol..its a public stuff..anyone can take it =D

      p/s: kasut lamaaaaaa

  4. isley 03/06/2010 at 12:27 am #

    wah. haha. nice foot dance.

    • mybreakfastclub 03/06/2010 at 1:07 am #

      exercise kaki! hahaha!~~~

  5. alvink 03/06/2010 at 11:06 pm #

    thanks for the smiley. how you doing? 🙂

    • mybreakfastclub 03/06/2010 at 11:17 pm #

      doing great here alvink =D

  6. Gucci Shoes 08/06/2010 at 3:06 pm #

    Thanks for publishing this it was useful for a paper I am right now writing for my finals. Thanks

    Gucci Sneakers

Leave a Reply

