2PM PLS PERFORM LIVE IN MALAYSIA!

12 Jun

I’m in a super super happy mood when i type this entry guys. I already checked my last semester result, pretty well and it’s sort of ‘at my best’… well i’m not a smart ass student thought. The only words for the result: THANK GOD i made it! Looking forward for the next semester, yes, hopefully my very last semester! 🙂

Move on! Dear Hottest, I just wanna inform you guys, especially those 100% 2PM Hottest, that there’s a WE WANT 2PM PERFORM LIVE IN MALAYSIA group on facebook, don’t chiu feel the same like me? I really wanna 2PM to perform live in Malaysia thought! I meant it! Let’s spread the love and shout out loud about the group and of course, hopefully JYP will listen to our wish!

That video is the latest one from 2PM Youtube channel. It’s not a shock when I found out the MV are suddenly on Youtube most viewed video list thought. As for me, it’s not only a Music Video, but also tell a long story that WE, the 2PM HOTTEST has walked through together! I almost teared up watching the video, demmit! Thinking back at all the stuff 2PM has gone through, sad. But they Don’t Stop Can’t Stop! Their strength and determination just makes me love and support them even more and I know you do. 😉

2 Responses to “2PM PLS PERFORM LIVE IN MALAYSIA!”

  1. TQaHLuV2PM 12/06/2010 at 8:21 pm #

    hehehe..=) the group went pretty well..=) we almost got 1000 hit! huhuhu..=p tp, sbnrnye, bpe targetnye?..i think, u should set the target….=)

    • mybreakfastclub 13/06/2010 at 12:21 am #

      LOL..x bley target brp.. hehehe

Leave a Reply

