You Know I Love You

23 Jun

Happy! I love my latest new baby in the house! I thought i’m gonna have an Evo 7 but then it’s my new Sonic Gear Evo 8 Speaker knock knock into my messy bedroom today, kekeke!

Man, the design are awesome and wow! damn punchy sound! sorry bit sounds sakai here. you know, the bass is tight and strong plus the vocals are soft and warm. Feuwh!

I use it with my ipod, my xpress music and of course baby hp 210… lols! cucuk macam-macam! I must say that I am very pleased with this combination. Anyways, evo’s have a nice fluid sound, great for any kinds of music. Not to late tho for you to grab one for yaself guys! 😉

THE AWESOME FEATURES:

# Pro-designed 3-way System using 3 different drivers for greater punch and clarity
# Solid wooden woofer and satellite enclosure projects natural sonics
# Animated EQ Graphic Display
# Volume, Bass and Treble Control

and of course! the most wanted web series “FUNEMPLOYED” has arrived, catch WONGFU YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE to watch every of the episodes. Anyway here’s the first episode…dayumm so gewd tho!

2 Responses to “You Know I Love You”

  1. isley 24/06/2010 at 9:44 pm #

    good for late nite party~

    • mybreakfastclub 25/06/2010 at 6:05 am #

      yea rite man! LOL

Leave a Reply

