I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL

26 Jun

oh man…i’m 23 years old already… weehoo! ok, bit sigh. haha! by the way this is not the full updates, gonna drop more on the day after today, know what im sayin? i mean soon LOL. btw, the tiny pics above, just some randoms pics of you who wished my birthday on my facebook, i’m gonna ‘push’ more on this blog soon and will give a tada!!! suprise gift to any one of you who wish before 11.59PM today. Thank’s a lot, the wishs drop like nonstop thought! sweet 😉

How i’m gonna find the winner? easy: i will use random.org …with total of fbians who wished, i’m gonna generate it randoms 23 times, yes, coz i’m 23 years old…LOL LOL LOL …so if you are lucky enuff, i will ‘tada!!! you won ***’ on your fb inbox tomorrow! i mean soon ^^

P/s: oh! So happy I already received my free Blackberry…. teehee! Suddenly I just put aside others phone… demmit! Blackberry freakin makes me nonstop online a.k.a molest it… huehuehue!

P/s2: Yes, lots of you out there knew that i’m amongst the Top 10 (first person) who success won the MTV World Stage 2010 passes (again) so yes, don’t miss it guys because more #worldstagemy passes to be won over the weekend! Win them at worldstage.mtvasia.com

Not to mention, last thursday nite i was huha huha around, no, not buzzing around but did voice over for e-module Bel 120 UiTM….huhu ^^ …it’s still new thought, and will be use for all of the diploma student who takes the subject in the future…if you heard a guy sounds like **** so that is my voice…kekeke! OKEY GUYS…till the next entry (hopefully tomorrow)… coz tonite is my nite yo! haha! out xxx

6 Responses to “I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. start my own wedding and event planning business? - 27/06/2010

    […] I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL « www. andychester87.tk […]

  2. How can I find out what color my juicy couture track suit bottom is? | replica handbags - 27/06/2010

    […] I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL « www. andychester87.tk […]

  3. What store sells true religion, seven, diesel jeans? | replica handbags - 27/06/2010

    […] I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL « www. andychester87.tk […]

  4. Need a personal shopper… can you choose a Dior bag for me? | replica handbags - 27/06/2010

    […] I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL « www. andychester87.tk […]

  5. how old do i have to be to call erotic services numbers advertised on craigslist.org? | Custom oil painting - 02/07/2010

    […] I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL « www. andychester87.tk […]

  6. what is that stuff that they stick on the oil paintings?!? | Custom oil painting - 03/07/2010

    […] I Am 23 Years Old Today, LOL « www. andychester87.tk […]

Leave a Reply

