Winter Sonata Actor Found Dead

30 Jun

“KOREA- “South Korean actor and singer Park Yong-ha has been found dead at his house in southern Seoul on Wednesday, the police said.” Full news HERE

When I hear someone that I adore commited sucide I always tears even if I don’t even know them in real life =”( just reminds me how I used to be and its sad that they couldn’t get help just in time. I’m too shocked for words. I just found out this news…and I honestly…can’t help but tears…He was such a talented man…why did this happened???!

=”( Man…I can’t believe this!!! Sorry to say, I preferred Park Yong Ha over Bae Yong Joon in Winter Sonata. I even bought his music album once. And now he’s dead?! And so young. Urgh!!! This is the second suicide I found out today after the male model, Tom Nicon, also committed suicide. Promise me, don’t do it! Let’s fighting and do at ourselves best in life no matter what until the last of our breath!

And you know what, when people said Koreans are overworked: THEY ARE NOT KIDDING AT ALL. Depression is an enemy of every nation, specially to a nation great in spirit of always wanting to please others. May it be a guide to all of those in the same situation to try to hold on, seek the hands of those who loves you and never let go. Please.

So sad, the end of June, 2010 just load with another news of talented actor that we have to say goodbye too, condolences to his friends and family, Rest In Paradise! Park Yong Ha =”(

10 Responses to “Winter Sonata Actor Found Dead”

  1. isley 30/06/2010 at 3:26 pm #

    oh no~ he was the among 1st korean artist i know ever since i started to follow up Korean drama. Now he is no more

    • mybreakfastclub 30/06/2010 at 3:39 pm #

      so sad isley :”(

  2. Lulu 30/06/2010 at 5:25 pm #

    Indeed some countries like Japan, Korea, China and might be some other countries growth rapidly in development,technologies anything you can think of ended them competitive in real world and become workaholics. Pressure is another ways to ‘grow’ ourself. Inspite of thinking suicide as a solution is not a solution at all. These type of people I categorize as self-fish. They ‘free’ to go leaving the living to pursue what they left behind. Some might be debts. They’re loves one that burden from their misbehave.

    And therefore, I would strongly agree if anyone out there come out and build the organization or NGO ‘Against Suicide’.

    • mybreakfastclub 30/06/2010 at 9:09 pm #

      omg so long O.O

      dono what to answer liao~~

      ol i edi xplained on entry ^^

  3. ZiradoubleJ 30/06/2010 at 11:00 pm #

    This is so sad and somehow shocking even for Korea that’s listed as the country with the highest suicide cases…Although I’m not a big fan of him but I do watch some of his drama before

    I guess no one ever saw this coming because he’s supposed to act in a new high anticipated drama too…I feel sadder for his mom though

  4. TQaHLuV2PM 30/06/2010 at 11:02 pm #

    ‘And you know what, when people said Koreans are overworked: THEY ARE NOT KIDDING AT ALL.’~ SO TRUE!!! they must have mentally&physically prepare if they decide to be an artist at KOREA..if not..ermmm…condolences to his friends and family especially to his mum..

    R.I.P~Park Yong Ha..='(

  5. Lei 01/07/2010 at 3:06 am #

    Oh what a sad day for all his fans who love him 😦 He had so much going for him. I pray that god will bless his family. It’s so sad that so much of them take there lives like that. I wish they would stop doing that. They hurt so much people who loves them so sad so sad:(

  6. Roulette Tricks 20/07/2010 at 1:37 am #

    I cannot believe this is true!

  7. Roulette Tricks 23/07/2010 at 11:44 am #

    This is really unbelivable. I cannot believe in this article.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Winter Sonata Actor Found Dead Www. Andychester87.Tk - 01/07/2010

    […] is the second suicide I saw today after the male model, Tom Nicon, also committed suicide. …Next Page Cancel […]

Leave a Reply

