Taeyang Is Back!

1 Jul

I actually stayed up for Taeyang – I Need A Girl MV featuring G-Dragon and Sandara Park (well, it’s TAEYANG yo!) and it was all worth it! To be honest, at first, i’m not so into the song because my main favorite track from Taeyang’s SOLAR album is You Are My. But after watching the MV …man…I was like There are only three things I have to say about the MV 1) I LOVE IT! 2) I LOVE IT! and 3) I LOVE IT! …hahaha! >.<

p/s: Before you watch the I Need A Girl MV, well, if you haven't yet lah…watch this perf, this is from Taeyang makes a SOLAR comeback on M! Countdown. My fav track from the SOLAR album, enjoice! ^.^

I don’t think any words can describe my feelings on finding out that this mv was released (dank i’m waiting like what dawg!) and I was just spazzing as I watched it! Demeet! Taeyang is so adorable through out the whole mv! …all the cute winks and the dorky dancing and the smiling are just too cute to be true! 😀 yer…sounds freakin homo liao! haha! and and and the poking of the girl’s arm at the beginning was epic weh! feuh~

Seriously the song is really awesome: it’s both cool and sweet, catchy and relaxing! Love Taeyang’s voice and of course GD’s rap! I will probably be putting this song on repeat on my music player for the next few days! Taeyang hwaiting, jjang, daebak! Woohoo!

2 Responses to “Taeyang Is Back!”

  1. LittleMsAngel 01/07/2010 at 7:51 pm #

    gosh.. u’ve took my best 3 things I wanna say..

    • mybreakfastclub 01/07/2010 at 9:22 pm #

      LOLLL

Leave a Reply

